Bezoekbroeders

 

H. (Henk) Bleijenberg (ouderenpastoraat)
Schoutenstraat 35/25
(0342) 41 72 49
fambleijenberg@solcon.nl
 
B. (Ben) Noorlander 
Bezoekbroeder voor het ouderen pastoraat
Bloemendaallaan 93
(0342) 41 12 81
b.noorlander@kpnmail.nl
 
M. (Mees) van Manen
Bezoekbroerder in wijk 2 van ouderling Hans de Jong
Molweg 12, Terschuur
(0342) 49 33 10
meesvanmaanen@hotmail.com
A. (Wim) Van Ingen (blok 4)
Hortensiastraat 38
(0342) 41 83 46
a.ingen@upcmail.nl
R. (René) Hooijer (blok 5)
Molweg 24
(06) 46 28 57 28
rhooijer@hotmail.com
 
A.C. (Bert) Beulenkamp (blok 9)
Raperbeek 38
(06) 12 60 34 51
bert.beulenkamp@hotmail.com
 
P. (Piet) Hazeleger (ouderenpastoraat)
Mr. Troelstralaan 29
(0342) 41 78 75
piet.hazeleger@planet.nl

J.W. (Jan Willem) Looijen (ouderenpastoraat)
Const. Huygensstraat 10
(0342) 41 51 64
jwlooijen@planet.nl

E. (Eduard) van Maanen 
Bezoekbroeder voor het ouderen pastoraat
Van Houtenlaan 7
(0342) 41 56 88
vanhoutenlaan7@gmail.com

R. (Reind) Rikkers (ouderenpastoraat)
Kallenbroekerweg 11
(0342) 41 74 45
rrikkers@zonnet.nl
G. (Bert) Veldhuizen (ouderenpastoraat)
Schoutenstraat 19D
(0342) 49 26 00
bert@veldhuizengrafischadvies.nl